Crazy Morning

Ok, back still acting up so my lovely assistant, Karen, who was up at 5, took Colby for a run over at the school.  They had a really nice time and came back wet and Sandy.  So my lovely wife decided it was a great time to give Colby a shower.  Colby was really good but came out like a bull in a China shop.  So I grabbed my phone and shot a movie of it.  


You may notice that this is a picture, not a movie, yup wrong button.  So by now Colby calmed down quite a bit but I did get to film the calmer version.

Author: wmackenzie2014

Father, husband, photographer and bird watcher.

1 thought on “Crazy Morning”

  1. thank you Karen! you guys are the best. I’m glad she did good with the bath. when I give her baths and she realizes it’s for her she goes into dead weight mode like a child. and the moment she comes out she gets tons of terrier energy! so I totally know what you were trying to capture. thanks for giving her a little bath! can’t wait to see you and her next week!

    Like

Leave a Reply

