Life on the farm. 

Grand Pa Jim came over for dinner and discovered s new friend.  


Looks like I get no privacy at all.


Out on our morning walks we play catch and Colby has started a pattern of running after the toy, running past me then dropping on the ground and rolling on her back. She seems to like it. 

Stop, Drop and roll

And when I’m working at my desk this is the usual view I have between my feet. 


And no matter how man yu times I tell her no playing in the house.

No playing in the house
She always wants more. 

Play with me
It always ends up like this.

Author: wmackenzie2014

Father, husband, photographer and bird watcher.

Leave a Reply

