day three in camp for wayward puppies


today peepaw and i went outside our box thing.  it has allot of wood on the ground behind it.  Next to the wood is a big blue puddle of water.  Peepaw is always checking the water and using a big stick to play with the water.  Sometimes he walks into the puddle.  When he does something pulls him under so i run all around the puddle yelling at the thing in there to let peepaw go, then he comes back up.  i am a hero again and can save peepaw allot of times every day.  When will he learn not to go in the puddle, he is so silly


Then we started playing in the back of the puddle in the grass


i think peepaw is magic, he touches my neck and says go.  I run in the yard and something stops me.  how did he do that, he is still on the wood?  it’s nice I get to wander around the back yard all by myself with no one telling me what to do.


next we go in the thing that goes fast.  peepaw tried to bring me up to the front but I know that’s not allowed so I stayed in the back.  peepaw is do silly.  Went went out into the woods with a giant puddle and “watched birds”, why watch them if your not going to catch them and eat them?  Silly, silly.  So we walked and walked and “watched birds”


after all the walking i was very tired.  karen was in the box thing they sleep on so I joined up and went right to sleep.

Author: wmackenzie2014

Father, husband, photographer and bird watcher.

1 thought on “day three in camp for wayward puppies”

Leave a Reply

